Top Ten Tuesday

67de2-toptentuesday2

Top Ten 2015 Releases I Meant To Get to But Didn’t

The Orphan Queen by Jodie Meadows

The Rose Society by Marie Lu

Ice Like Fire by Sara Raasch

Frozen Tides by Morgan Rhodes

Their Fractured Light by Amie Kaufman and Meagan Spooner

Golden Son by Pierce Brown

Legacy of Kings by Eleanor Herman

Ignite by Sara B. Larson

Soundless by Richelle Mead

The Mime Order by Samantha Shannon

Just looking at the number of books I ended up reading last year (which Goodreads shows as 104) it’s pretty crazy that I didn’t make it to any books.

But, these are ones that I really wanted to or planned to get to in 2015 and for whatever reason was unable to *hangs head* Maybe this year I’ll be able to cross them off my list.

2 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday

  1. Wonderful list of books you still need to get to. I have read a few of these myself – Ice Like Fire and Golden Son. Ice Like Fire was okay for me, but not the best sequel. I really loved Golden Son, although I am now desperate to get my hands on the final book.

    I hope you manage to get to some of these soon, and that you enjoy them 🙂 Here’s my TTT, if you want to check out my list.

Leave a Reply

