Countdown to 2016: Favorite Series Endings

I hope everyone had wonderful Christmas and is enjoying this special time of year.

One thing I love to do as the end of the year comes is a look back at the books I read throughout the year. So, today I’m going to post my Favorite Series that ended in 2015…

Having a series end always goes two ways for me. One, I’m excited to find out how it all comes to a close and what happens to the characters. Two, I’m sad that there won’t be anymore of their story. I’m sure many others feel the same way, too.

This year, I think we had some pretty amazing endings, along with some pretty amazing covers.

What were your favorites?

 

Leave a Reply

