TBR Tuesday

Making a plan for what I wanted to read for the month seems to work out pretty well, so I thought I’d take a page from my sister’s book (pun intended) again and post my plan for this month. You can check out her blog HERE to see what she’s up to.
I was surprisingly able to finish the planned books I had for May (I had to borrow the first 2 days in June to finish the last one but don’t tell anyone). So I’m going to try and stick to the same amount of books again this month, plus one for a book club meeting.
     
      
    
And then for book club:
  
A full deck this month, but I’m looking forward to it.

 

One thought on “TBR Tuesday

Leave a Reply

