Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is an awesome weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. Each week they post a new topic for all of us to make lists about! This week’s theme is…
Top 10 Books I liked More/Less than expected
 
BOOKS I LIKED LESS THAN EXPECTED:
 
 

And that’s not to say that I didn’t like these books, they just weren’t as great as I was expecting and ready for.
BOOKS I LIKED MORE THAN EXPECTED:
 
 
 
 

Some of these came as a great surprise and I was so glad that I took the chance to read them.
 
 

2 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday

Leave a Reply

